4449 Lockwood Road • North Perry, Ohio 44081 • 440-259-4994

Council

North Perry Council meets the first Thursday of every month at 7 p.m. for a regular council meeting. Council meets the 3rd Thursday of the month at 7 p.m. for a work session that includes all department heads. All meetings are held at the Village Hall. Our residents and the public are encouraged to attend and participate.

Dennis Hurley
440-259-1017
dhurley@northperry.org

Jeremy Langania
440-289-6241
jlangania@northperry.org

Mary Ann Rideout
440-667-8522
mrideout@northperry.org

Ken Siegel 
440-259-5027
ksiegel@northperry.org

Brian Titus
President Pro Temp
440-259-2397
btitus@northperry.org

Derek Foley
440-488-5293
dfoley@northperry.org